top of page

Boyfriend does my haircut - crazy adventure & the results

Guysss, what's up?


I snatched off the terrace now, just to write you a few words!


How are you and what are you up to in these #quarantine times?


We are fine too, everyone tries to keep himself busy and when we don't do anything, we keep doing something ... for example we play Catan in two. I thought it was going to be super boring, but in fact we're really having fun and putting our strategic pieces of mind to work!


We have bought Catan - Pirates and Explorers and - without doing any sort of advertising - it is really cool. The instructions take you through 7 scenarios, from the simplest to the most complicated. New components are added to each scenario, it's really cool once you catch the taste.


But what I was really doing new during this period - half new. I made a video that I uploaded on Youtube! Yaaaay!! * confetti and applause * I specify it ... because I made videos with this idea in my mind for several times now and eventually gave up uploading them.


There are so many friends, constntly telling me to start doing this, but my answer was always the same "Well, what should I talk to people about?" Look, being in the house for a long time makes you find answers :))


And why half new? Because ... I let Stefan cut my hair! But it's already the third time! Look, because you read this article, you know this inside - that is already the third time! those who just watch the video have no idea! hehehe



Once upon a time there was Roberta with her long, wavy hair... very long actually. And then there came another Roberta who said "All right, I had enough of this long & princessy hair. Let it be straight and short!" ... and we proceed!


The first time he cut my hair about 10 cm shorter ... after 2 weeks, I wanted it shorter! It looked great. My boyfriend always manages to give me a long bob kind of haircut. Longer in the front and shorter in the back, but without worring too much about it.


After a few months, my hair grew back super fast - that means "he has a good hand", that's how they say, right?


Given this situation in which we all live in the house, we tend to desire for something else, new and so... not only did I let my boyfriend cu my hair once again, but I have also filmed the whole process this time!


If someone doesn't believe me that he's good at everything and that he added "personal hairstylist" to the list, now I have proof! Hehehe.


He also helped me with the balayage in the summer. See...? What did I tell you ?!


And here it is, the first vlog in a succession of several (I hope)

I was excited and it was hot and sunny outside. And I was going to cut my hair. My craziness in the video has explenation, really.



Wanna know what else is new ? I decided to add a new category on the blog, in addition to #travel which is currently on standby due to - no, let's not talk about it. Enjoy the video - don't forget to subscribe and like <3

And let's see each other on Instagram, for more pictures and stories here: Goingplacesnanana



Our cat is snoring,

Hugs & #staysafe

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page